Cynthia Murray - Tambourine, Vocals
Dekar Justus - Drums
Georgia Funkadelic - Electric Bass, Vocals
Nero Angelo - Rap
Stephen Horning - Electric Guitar


Walkin' in you tell I'm feelin' right. By the look in my eyes, it's gonna be a crazy night. The dance floor's waiting on me to warm it up. The musics groovin', making me move my butt.
I see her staring at me from across the room. By the look in her eye, she'll be coming over real soon. Side to side, I'll be ready when your ready to go. Got dirt in my eye but I think you already know.

Can you feel me coming.